Ethereum транзакции для всех
Без ETH-комиссий. Без сайдчейнов. Без каналов состояния
Децентрализация и безопасность основной сети Ethereum

Видение


Масштабированием Ethereum занимаются многие проекты и большая их часть направлена на рост пропускной способности сети, что действительно важно. Но есть и другая проблема: для взаимодействия с сетью Ethereum обязательно нужен эфир (ETH), что усложняет проникновение технологии в массы. Bitlle Network должна решить ее, дав возможность пользователям оплачивать транзакционные комиссии любыми токенами («экономиеская абстракция»), при этом сохраняя исходную децентрализацию и безопасность Ethereum Mainnet.

Как это работает


Bitlle Network - сеть специализированных узлов (мы их называем «агрегаторами»), которые пакетно обрабатывают пользовательские транзакции - постят их в сеть Ethereum, используя свой эфир для оплаты газа. За это агрегаторы получают вознаграждение в токенах, которые они готовы получать. Чем ценнее и стабильнее токен, тем больше агрегаторов готовы обрабатывать транзакции с ним, и тем меньше транзакционные комиссии по нему (в результате конкуренции).


Клиентская лояльность

Один из самых перспективных рынков для токенизации - клиентская лояльность. Представьте себе, что клиенты разных компаний и брендов смогут обмениваться своими бонусами в пару кликов в любой точке планеты! Bitlle Network делает это возможным. Не нужны новые (и не безопасные) блокчейны для бонусов. Самый стабильный прикладной блокчейн Ethereum в связке с Bitlle Network - идеальное решение для программ лояльности.



Демо приложение:


CarPrice Loyalty - пилотный проект Bitlle Network и CarPrice (входит в Топ-50 самых перспективных компаний Европы). Это программа лояльности для сотрудников компании, реализованная в виде мобильного приложения и интегрированная с внутренними системами управления. Проект построен на технологиях Bitlle Network: все бонусные транзакции происходят в сети Ethereum.

В дальнейших планах - подключение к Bitlle Network клиентской и дилерской программ лояльности CarPrice.

BTL токен

Bitlle Token (BTL) - внутренний токен Bitlle Network, используемый для обязательного стейка в работе агрегатора. Чем больше стейк, тем больше транзакций для обработки можно получить и, тем самым, больше заработать. Количество токенов ограничено, а значит, чем больше транзакций в сети, тем ценнее BTL.

Получить BTL

Если вам интересен наш проект, и вы хотели бы получить BTL токены, подписывайтесь на наш проект и следите за обновлениями.

Если вам интересны инвестиции в наш проект, либо вы хотите предложить партнерство, напишите нам на info@bitlle.network.

Адрес контракта 0x92685e93956537c25bb75d5d47fca4266dd628b8
Выпущено токенов 100 000 000,00 BTL
Держателей токенов

Партнеры проекта

Команда

Юрий Шмонин
Юрий Шмонин
CEO, evangelist
Александр Макаров
Александр Макаров
COO
Денис Кашаргин
Денис Кашаргин
CTO, blockchain developer
Алексей Салюк
Алексей Салюк
FinTech, blockchain developer
Антон Зюзин
Антон Зюзин
Business development
Татьяна Зурабян
Татьяна Зурабян
Community/PR
Rasif Shafique
Rasif Shafique
Community manager
Mark Bernard
Mark Bernard
Loyalty expert
Юрий Васильев
Юрий Васильев
Investment advisor
Арсен Гареев
Арсен Гареев
Investment advisor,
Russian Venture Company
Екатерина Креховец
Екатерина Креховец
Economics Advisor,
Higher School of Economics
Bitlle Team
Bitlle Team
Bitlle Team

Подписаться

Ethereum transactions for everyone
No ETH-commissions. No sidechains. No state channels
Decentralisation and security of Ethereum Mainnet

VISION


Many projects are scaling Ethereum network, and most of them are focusing on increasing the network’s traffic-carrying capacity, what is actually very important. However, there’s one more issue: in order to communicate with Ethereum network they need to have Ether (ETH), which makes it more complicated for technology to enter the mass-market. Bitlle Network should solve this task, giving the users possibility to pay the transactions fees by any tokens (“economic abstraction”), at the same time maintaining the initial decentralization and security of Ethereum Mainnet.

HOW IT WORKS


Bitlle Network – is the network of specialiazed units (we call them “aggregators”), which process batch controlled users’ transactions– post them in Ethereum network, using their own Ether for gas payments. As a remuneration for this, the aggregators receive tokens, which they are ready to get. The more precious and stable the token is, the more aggregators are ready to process transactions with it, and on the other side – the less transaction fees are paid (due to high competition).


CUSTOMER LOYALTY

The client loaylty is one of the most perspective markets for tokenization. Just imagine that customers of different companies and brands will be able to exchange their bonuses in a couple of clicks being in any part of our planet! Bitlle Network is making it possible. There is no need of new (and insecure) blockchains for Bonuses. The most stable applicative blockchain Ethereum clustered with Bitlle Network is the ideal solution for any loyalty program.



Try our demo app:


CarPrice Loyalty is a pilot project of Bitlle Network and CarPrice (in the TOP50 of the most promising companies in Europe). This is the loyalty program for the company’s employees, applied in the form of mobile application and integrated with the internal systems. The project is built on Bitlle Network technologies: each bonus transaction is made in Ethereum network.

Among the further plans is the connection of Bitlle Network to CarPrice loaylty programs: both clients and dealers.

BTL token

Bitlle Token (BTL) is the internal token of Bitlle Network, used for the necessary stake in aggregator's work. The bigger the stake is, the more transactions for proccessing they can get, and hence, to earn more. The number of transactions is limited, which means, the more transactions are in the тnetwork, the higher is the price of BTL.

Get BTL

In case you are interested in our project and you would like to get BTL tokens, please, send us an email to info@bitlle.network.

Total Supply 100 000 000,00 BTL
Current Token Holders

Partners

Team

Yuriy Shmonin
Yuriy Shmonin
CEO, evangelist
Alexander Makarov
Alexander Makarov
COO
Denis Kashargin
Denis Kashargin
CTO, blockchain developer
Alexey Saliuk
Alexey Saliuk
FinTech, blockchain developer
Anton Zuzin
Anton Zuzin
Business development
Tatyana Zurabyan
Tatyana Zurabyan
Community/PR
Rasif Shafique
Rasif Shafique
Community manager
Mark Bernard
Mark Bernard
Loyalty expert
Yury Vasilyev
Yury Vasilyev
Investment advisor,
Audar.io
Arsen Gareev
Arsen Gareev
Investment advisor,
Russian Venture Company
Ekaterina Krekhovets
Ekaterina Krekhovets
Economics Advisor,
Higher School of Economics
Bitlle Team
Bitlle Team
Bitlle Team